Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Capitol Region Education Council

Council Members

SIMSBURY
Lydia Tedone
Chair
lydiatedone@aol.com
EAST HARTFORD
Tyron Harris
Co-Chair
harris.tv@easthartford.org
HARTFORD
Kim Oliver
Secretary/Treasurer
kim.oliver@hartford.gov

AVON

Jackie Blea

jblea@avon.k12.ct.us

BERLIN

Tracy Sisti

tracy00@comcast.net

BLOOMFIELD

Donald F. Harris, Jr.

dharris@blmfld.org

BLOOMFIELD (Alternate)

Joseph Wilkerson, Jr.

JWilkerson@blmfld.org

BOLTON

Chris Davey

cdavey@boltonct.org

BRISTOL

Christopher C. Wilson

cwilson@cvmco.com

CANTON

Louis M. Daniels

ldaniels@cadrplus.com

CROMWELL

Celina Kelleher

celina.kelleher@yahoo.com

EAST GRANBY

TBD

EAST WINDSOR

Kate Carey-Trull

kcarey-trull@ewct.org

EAST WINDSOR (Alternate)

Francis Neill

fneill@ewct.org

ELLINGTON

Miriam Underwood

miriam.underwood@sbcglobal.net

ENFIELD

TBD

FARMINGTON

Elizabeth Fitzsimmons

fitzsimmonsl@fpsct.org

GLASTONBURY

Julie Thompson

jt06033@gmail.com

GRANBY

TBD

HARTLAND

TBD

MANCHESTER

Chris Pattacini

cpattacini@mpspride.org

NEW HARTFORD

TBD

NEWINGTON

Bruce Fletcher

bfletcher@npsct.org

PLAINVILLE

Becky Tyrrell

becka59@comcast.net

PORTLAND

Meg Scata

mscata@portlandct.us

PORTLAND (Alternate)

Timothy Lavoy

tlavoy@portlandct.us

REGIONAL DISTRICT 10

John Vecchitto

johndvecchitto@gmail.com

ROCKY HILL

Dilip Desai

desaid@rockyhillps.com

SOMERS (Alternate)

Sarah Moynihan Bollinger

sarah.bollinger@somers.k12.ct.us

SOUTH WINDSOR

Anitha Elango

anitha.elango@swindsor.k12.ct.us

SOUTH WINDSOR (Alternate)

Craig Zimmerman

craig.zimmerman@swindsor.k12.ct.us

SOUTHINGTON

Robert Brown Connellan

bobbrown@southingtonschools.org

SUFFIELD

Maureen Sattan

msattan@suffieldstudent.org

VERNON

Deborah Rodriguez

rodriguezl@comcast.net

WEST HARTFORD

TBD

WETHERSFIELD

Bobbie Hughes-Granato

bgranato@wethersfield.me

WINDSOR

Leonard Lockhart

llockhart@windsorct.org

WINDSOR (Alternate)

David Furie

dfurie@windsorct.org

WINDSOR LOCKS

Dennis Gragnolati

dennisgragnolati@gmail.com

Greg J. Florio, Ed.D.
Executive Director, CREC
(860) 524-4063

gflorio@crec.org
Gloria Dieppa
Assistant to the Executive Director
(860) 240-6632

gdieppa@crec.org

©2022 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us