Start typing a topic or an audience to see what we offer

Capitol Region Education Council

2017-2018 Council Members

SOUTH WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS
David Joy
Vice-Chair
david.joy@swindsor.k12.ct.us
ELLINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Kristen Picard-Wambolt
Chair
krispw@comcast.net
BLOOMFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Christopher C. Wilson
Secretary/Treasurer
cwilson@cvmco.com

AVON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jackie Blea
jblea@avon.k12.ct.us
BERLIN
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Robin Evans
eastcoastevens@sbcglobal.net
BLOOMFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Donald F. Harris, Jr.
dharris@blmfld.org
BOLTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Alison Romkey
Alison.Romkey@boltonct.org
CANTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joseph Scheideler
jpscheideler@gmail.com
CROMWELL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Celina Kelleher
ccelinakelleher
@gmail.com
EAST GRANBY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joseph Doering
doering@cox.net
EAST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Stephanie Watkins
watkins.sk
@easthartford.org
EAST WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Dr. George Michna
gmichna
@ewindsor.k12.ct.us
ENFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Lori Unghire
lunghire
@enfieldschools.org
FARMINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
GLASTONBURY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jeremy Grieveson
jergridist@aol.com
GRANBY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Melissa Migliaccio
msmigliaccio@gmail.com
HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Michael Brescia
mbrescia
@hartfordschools.org
HARTLAND
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
MANCHESTER
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Mary-Jane Pazda
mjdpazda@sbcglobal.net
NEW BRITAIN
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
NEW HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
NEWINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Sharon Braverman
Sharon.r.braverman
@gmail.com
PLAINVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Becky Tyrrell
Becka59@comcast.net
PORTLAND
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Timothy Lavoy
tlavoy@portlandct.us
REGIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT #10
John Vecchitto
jvecchitto@charter.net
ROCKY HILL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Dilip Desai
desaid
@rockyhillps.com
SIMSBURY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Lydia Tedone
lydiatedone@aol.com
SOMERS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joan Formeister
jformeister@cox.net
SOUTH WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Jamie Gamble
jamie.gamble
@swindsor.k12.ct.us
SOUTHINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Terry G. Lombardi
tlombardi
@southingtonschools.org
SUFFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jeanne Gee
jgee
@suffieldstudent.org
SUFFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Natalie Semyanko
nsemyanko
@suffieldstudent.org
VERNON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Linda Gessay
lgessay8@comcast.net
WEST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Carol Anderson Blanks
andesteadman@comcast.net
WETHERSFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Bobbie Granato
bgranato
@wethersfield.me
WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Nuchette Black-Burke
nblack-burke@windsorct.org
WINDSOR LOCKS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Patricia King
patlking@cox.net
Greg J. Florio, Ed.D.
Executive Director, CREC
(860) 524-4063

gflorio@crec.org

©2017 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us