Start typing a topic to see what we offer

Capitol Region Education Council

2017-2018 Council Members

SOUTH WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS
David Joy
Chair
david.joy@swindsor.k12.ct.us
GLASTONBURY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jeremy Grieveson
Secretary/Treasurer
jergridist@aol.com
BRISTOL PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Christopher C. Wilson
Vice Chair
cwilson@cvmco.com

AVON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jackie Blea
jblea@avon.k12.ct.us
BERLIN
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
BLOOMFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Donald F. Harris, Jr.
dharris@blmfld.org
BOLTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Chris Davey
cdavey@boltonct.org
CANTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joseph Scheideler
jpscheideler@gmail.com
CROMWELL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Celina Kelleher
celina.kelleher
@yahoo.com
EAST GRANBY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Joseph Doering
doering@cox.net
EAST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Stephanie Watkins
watkins.sk
@easthartford.org
EAST WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
ELLINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Gary Blanchette
gblanchette
@ellingtonschools.net
ENFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Charlotte Riley
criley
@enfieldschools.org
FARMINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Chris Fagan
cfbc88@gmail.som
GRANBY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Mike Fiorentino
mfiorentino@kcnvlaw.com
HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Karen T. Taylor
karen.Taylor@trincoll.edu
MANCHESTER
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Chris Pattacini
cpattacini@mpspride.org
NEWINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Sharon Braverman
Sharon.r.braverman
@gmail.com
PLAINVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Becky Tyrrell
Becka59@comcast.net
PORTLAND
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Timothy Lavoy
tlavoy@portlandct.us
REGIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT #10
John Vecchitto
jvecchitto@charter.net
ROCKY HILL
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Laurie Boske
lboske@cox.net
SIMSBURY
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Lydia Tedone
lydiatedone@aol.com
SOMERS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Anne Kirkpatrick
anne.kirkpatrick
@somers.k12.ct.us
SOUTH WINDSOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Alternate)
Erica Evans
erica.evans
@swindsor.k12.ct.us
SOUTHINGTON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
TBD
SUFFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Maureen Sattan
msattan
@suffieldstudent.org
VERNON
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Linda Gessay
lgessay8@comcast.net
WEST HARTFORD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Carol Anderson Blanks
carol_blanks@whps.org
WETHERSFIELD
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Ginger McCurdy
gmccurdy
@wethersfield.me
WINDSOR
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Ayana Taylor
ayanataylor@windsorct.org
WINDSOR LOCKS
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Patricia King
patlking@cox.net
Greg J. Florio, Ed.D.
Executive Director, CREC
(860) 524-4063

gflorio@crec.org
Gloria Dieppa
Assistant to the Executive Director
(860) 240-6632

gdieppa@crec.org

©2018 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Employee Portal

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us