Start typing a topic to see what we offer

River Street School

Menu

Contact

Tom Parvenski
Director - River Street School and IPM
tparvenski@crec.org
(860) 298-9079

Location

601 River St map
Windsor, CT 06095

Contact Us

Denise Agramonte

Denise Agramonte

COTA

dagramonte@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Lori Bernardi

Lori Bernardi

COTA

lbernardi@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Bill Bono

Bill Bono

Developmental Recreation Specialist

wbono@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2140

Rachel Bradanini, M.S.W.

Rachel Bradanini, M.S.W.

Social Worker

rbradanini@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2028

Ann Bradley, M.A.

Ann Bradley, M.A.

Teacher

abradley@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2154

Anndra Brown

Anndra Brown

Teacher

annbrown@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2173

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell

Teacher

jcampbell@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2156

Kathy Cicoria

Kathy Cicoria

Secretary

kcicoria@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2254

Anne Cuvellier, M.S.W.

Anne Cuvellier, M.S.W.

Social Worker

acuvellier@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2009

Christina Czuchra, BCBA

Christina Czuchra, BCBA

Behavior Analyst

cczuchra@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2141

Kai DePalma, M.A.T., M.A., CCC-SLP

Kai DePalma, M.A.T., M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

kdepalma@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2264

Jeffrey Delombard

Jeffrey Delombard

Apple Support Specialist

jdelombard@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2020

Tom Dembik

Tom Dembik

Teacher

tdembik@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2155

Ellen Dunn, M.Ed.

Ellen Dunn, M.Ed.

Teacher

espring@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2160

Sarah Fitta, M.A., CCC-SLP, BCBA

Sarah Fitta, M.A., CCC-SLP, BCBA

Speech-Language Pathologist

sfitta@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2104

Tina Fiume

Tina Fiume

Teacher

tfiume@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2152

Dana Flammia-Denault

Dana Flammia-Denault

Physical Therapist

dflammia-denault@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Ginny Garrity

Ginny Garrity

Teacher

ggarrity@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2258

Catherine Geoghegan

Catherine Geoghegan

Secretary

cgeoghegan@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2047

Bob Goldberg

Bob Goldberg

Payroll Coordinator

bgoldberg@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2016

Christine Green

Christine Green

Secretary

chgreen@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2072

Karen Hancock

Karen Hancock

Occupational Therapist

khancock@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Emil Harden, M.Ed.

Emil Harden, M.Ed.

Technology Coordinator

eharden@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2018

Patrick Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Patrick Heick, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Senior School PsychologistClinical Team Leader

pheick@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2013

Mike Henderson

Mike Henderson

Assistant Residential Director

mhenderson@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2010

Nuykiesha Hill, M.S.W.

Nuykiesha Hill, M.S.W.

Social Worker

nhill@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2060

Cyndi Jennings

Cyndi Jennings

Physical Therapist

cjennings@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

John Kaplan

John Kaplan

Program Manager

jkaplan@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2025

Laura Kelliher, M.Ed., BCBA, CAGS

Laura Kelliher, M.Ed., BCBA, CAGS

Behavior Analyst

lkelliher@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2058

Marti King Ramos, M.A.

Marti King Ramos, M.A.

Vocational CoordinatorOutreach

mking@rss.crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2026

Nancy Krawczyk

Nancy Krawczyk

Assistant to the Director

nkrawczyk@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2030

Rebecca Kwasnik, M.A. CCC-SLP

Rebecca Kwasnik, M.A. CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

rkwasnik@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2039

Audrey Lamy, M.A.

Audrey Lamy, M.A.

Teacher

aulamy@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2163

Sheena Landfear

Sheena Landfear

Teacher

slandfear@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2176

Pam Lewis

Pam Lewis

Teacher

plewis@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2172

Gail Loughlin Rogers, Ph.D., BCBA

Gail Loughlin Rogers, Ph.D., BCBA

Psychologist

gloughlinrogers@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2036

Maureen Lowe-Choa-Lee

Maureen Lowe-Choa-Lee

Secretary

mlowechoalee@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2263

Frieda Luftglas, M.A., OTRL

Frieda Luftglas, M.A., OTRL

Occupational Therapist

frluftglas@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Cathy Madore

Cathy Madore

Administrative Assistant

cmadore@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2101

Cindy Mansigian

Cindy Mansigian

Assistant Director

cmansigian@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2002

Lorraine Marrero, RN

Lorraine Marrero, RN

Nurse

lmarrero@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2050

Sheila Martin

Sheila Martin

Teacher

smartin@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2174

Dave Masco, BCaBA

Dave Masco, BCaBA

Trainer II

dmasco@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2103

Maricel McMahon, CAGS

Maricel McMahon, CAGS

Psychologist

mamcmahon@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2041

Pam Mele, M.Ed.

Pam Mele, M.Ed.

Teacher

pmele@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2278

Mehmet Mizanoglu, Ph.D., LABA, LMHC

Mehmet Mizanoglu, Ph.D., LABA, LMHC

Extended Day Coordinator

mmizanoglu@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2043

David Mlodzinski

David Mlodzinski

Developmental Recreation Specialist

dmlodzinski@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2140

Jean Moura, M.A., BCBA

Jean Moura, M.A., BCBA

Assistant Director - Instructional Coordination

jmoura@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2045

Emily Ortiz-Carattini

Emily Ortiz-Carattini

Speech-Language Pathologist

eortizcarattini@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2053

Bill Panagakos

Bill Panagakos

Teacher

bpanagakos@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2162

Tom Parvenski

Tom Parvenski

Program Director

tparvenski@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2051

Danielle Payne, M.S., BCBA

Danielle Payne, M.S., BCBA

Behavior Analyst

dpayne@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2063

Maureen Pollard

Maureen Pollard

COTA

mpollard@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Ernie Poole

Ernie Poole

Teacher

epoole@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2259

Anne Proulx

Anne Proulx

Human Resources

aproulx@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2021

Suzanne Raczka

Suzanne Raczka

Secretary

sraczka@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2230

Jenna Ranks

Jenna Ranks

Teacher

jranks@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2164

Caroline Redpath, M.S., BCBA, LABA

Caroline Redpath, M.S., BCBA, LABA

Trainer IIITeam Leader

credpath@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2251

Deidre Reidy

Deidre Reidy

Facilities Manager

dreidy@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2055

Alla Reilly

Alla Reilly

Teacher

areilly@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2153

Joyce Rioux, Ed.D., OTRL, SCSS

Joyce Rioux, Ed.D., OTRL, SCSS

Assistant Director of Therapies

jrioux@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2256

Steve Sandler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Steve Sandler, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

ssandler@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2008

Jennifer Sawyer

Jennifer Sawyer

Teacher

jsawyer@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2166

Valerie Soja

Valerie Soja

Occupational Therapist

vsoja@crec.org

(860) 298-9079

Charles Stagnitti, M.S., CCC-SLP

Charles Stagnitti, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

cstagnitti@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2064

Ann Sullivan Harris, M.A., CCC-SLP

Ann Sullivan Harris, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

aharris@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2019

Dave Swekla

Dave Swekla

Teacher

dswekla@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2161

Donna Szestakow

Donna Szestakow

Office Administrator

dszestakow@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2098

Susan Tallerdy, M.A.

Susan Tallerdy, M.A.

Supervising Special Education Teacher

stallerdy@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2015

Marc Tomaiuolo, M.S.W., M.S., CCC-SLP

Marc Tomaiuolo, M.S.W., M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

mtomaiuolo@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2044

John Tyner, M.Ed.

John Tyner, M.Ed.

TeacherVocational Team Leader

jtyner@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2068

Gladys Vargas

Gladys Vargas

Secretary

gvargas@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2035

Kelsy Von Kaenel

Kelsy Von Kaenel

Teacher

kvonkaenel@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2175

Kathy Wassell

Kathy Wassell

Secretary

kwassell@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2069

Colleen Webber

Colleen Webber

Nurse

cwebber@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2050

Joyce West, M.Ed.

Joyce West, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Integrated Program Models

jwest@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2070

Mary Ann Wisniowski, M.Ed.

Mary Ann Wisniowski, M.Ed.

Teacher

mwisniowski@crec.org

(860) 298-9079 x2177

©2018 Capitol Region Education Council
111 Charter Oak Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106   •   (860) 247-CREC

CREC Webmail | Intranet

Policies and Procedures | Disclaimers | Press Room | Careers | Contact Us